ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel!

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 3:00 AM


Wednesday February 10, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 10, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our “Love Through the Ages” panel featuring: Julia Quinn / BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I; Jasmine Guillory / WHILE WE WERE DATING; Alisha Rai / FIRST COMES LIKE; Eloisa James / WILDE CHILD; and Sophie Jordan / THE DUKE EFFECT.

Improve this event listing

Venue

28801 Chagrin Boulevard
Beachwood, OH 44122

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Cleveland / Akron Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send