ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

Center Stage Series - Season Ticket - Lions Lincoln Theatre - 4 Shows

Saturday, August 22, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


See all 4 fabulous shows from our 2020 Center Stage Series at the Lions Lincoln Theatre for one low price! Please note: after you purchase your series ticket, you must follow the instructions on your confirmation to choose your seats for each show. VIP Seats - All 4 Shows - $115 (Save $15) Main Floor - All 4 Shows - $95 (Save $15) Balcony - All 4 Shows - $75 (Save $15) The Skyliners Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 7:30 pm VIP, $30; Floor, $25; Balcony, $20 Riders in the Sky - America's Favorite Cowboys! Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm - VIP, $35; Floor, $30; Balcony, $25 The Lettermen Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 7:30 pm VIP, $35; Floor, $30; Balcony, $25 Hotel California Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 7:30 pm VIP, $30; Floor, $25; Balcony, $20 Series tickets are available online until August 22, 2020 at 2:30 pm. NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES

Cost: 75 - 115 USD
Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/ref/19649/event/4534727

Improve this event listing

Venue

156 Lincoln Way East
Massillon, OH 44646

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Friday, Nov 13, 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20, 7:30 PM
More Events at Lions Lincoln Theatre
Saturday, Oct 17, 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 27, 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 4, 3:00 PM
More Events on August 22, 2020
Saturday, Aug 22, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 9:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 1:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Cleveland / Akron Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send