« Home

Trailer Park Boys: A Sunnyvale Christmas. Ft. Ricky, Julian, Bubbles & Randy

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Trailer Park Boys: A Sunnyvale Christmas. Ft. Ricky, Julian, Bubbles & Randy

Tickets are $29.50, $39.50, $49.50 & $59.50 | $5.50 increase day of show

Password pre-sale begins Wednesday, September 19 at 10:00 AM EDT and concludes Thursday September 20 at 11:59 PM EDT.

Pre-sale password: ELBOW

On Sale: Friday, September 21 at 10:00 AM EDT

Tickets are available by calling 216-241-6000, at The Playhouse Square Ticket Office or online at: https://bit.ly/2Mi4mP6

All Ages Allowed. For Mature Audiences | Reserved
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit
http://www.trailerparkboys.com/

Cost: $29.50, $39.50, $49.50 & $59.50
Tickets: http://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7219&awinaffid=137486&clickref=&p=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.stubhub.com%2Ftrailer-park-boys-tickets-trailer-park-boys-cleveland-state-theatre-the-playhouse-square-center-12-2-2018%2Fevent%2F103847814%2F

Improve this event listing

Venue

1501 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Theater Events
Wednesday, May 15, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2:00 PM
More Events at Connor Palace - Playhouse Square Center
Saturday, Dec 22, 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 8, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 4, 7:30 PM
More Events on December 2, 2018
Sunday, Dec 2, 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 2, 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 2, 10:00 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Cleveland / Akron Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send